关于Zimede

公司介绍

苏州苏南Zimmered医疗器械有限公司在创新和生产骨科植入物,如骨板,骨钉,髓内钉,脊柱植入物/内固定系统领域有超过二十年的经验,以及各种仪器,它通过“ZIMMERED”的品牌。 所有植入产品获得CE和ISO9001 / ISO13485的认证,因此可以达到客户的不同要求。

公司位于南建康路,合兴,锦丰镇,张家港市,江苏省,中国,占地面积14390平方米面积和建筑面积8600多平方米。

随着质量管理体系通过了ISO 9001:2008和ISO 13485:2003,我们有宽敞明亮的厂房车间; 百元以上的生产设备,如先进的数控加工中心,数控主轴箱的自动车床,数控铣床,数控车床机,高档超声波清洗设备等; 十余先进,齐全的检测设备,如投影机,拉伸试验机,硬度计,碳硫分析仪,点蚀LP检测仪器和荧光故障检测器等。 包装过程符合GMP标准的洁净车间进行线。

在公司成立之初,我们的目标是设计和专业生产植入产品,为我们的客户。 依托开发,设计,生产和销售,这是由国内大,中型医院的骨科专家组成的业务系统,我们也完成了我们产品的临床保险。

我们满足客户的要求,以最好的质量,最好的服务,基于我们先进的生产加工技术。 因为我们坚持的理念“做专业制造高品质的产品,全心全意地为客户提供服务。”


查询内容*

立即询问
  • 验证码

About Zimede

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Suzhou Sunan Zimmered Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. has experiences of more than two decades in areas of innovation and production of orthopaedic implants, such as bone plates, bone screws, interlocking nails, spine implants/internal fixation systems, and all kinds of instruments, which are branded by “ZIMMERED”. All the implant products have certification of CE and ISO9001/ISO13485, so can reach different requirements of customers.

Company is located in South Jiankang  Road, Hexing, Jinfeng Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China, which covers an area of 14,390 square meters and the floor area is more than 8,600 square meters.

With a Quality Management System passed ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 13485:2003, we have bright and spacious factory workshops; more than hundred production equipments, such as advanced CNC machining centre machines, CNC sliding headstock auto-lathes, CNC milling machines, CNC lathing machines, upmarket ultrasonic cleaning equipments and etc; more than ten advanced and well-appointed testing equipment, such as Projectors, Tensile-testing machines, Durometers, Carbon and sulphur analyzers, Pitting LP detecting instruments and Fluorescent fault detectors and so on. The packaging process is conducted in clean workshop line with GMP standard.

At the beginning of company’s establishment, we aim to design and produce implantable products professionally for our customers. Relying on the operational systems of development, design, production and marketing, which is formed by the orthopaedic experts in domestic large and medium-sized hospitals, also we completed the clinical insurance for our products.

We satisfy our customer’s requirements with best quality and best service, based on our advanced production and processing technology. Because we insist on the idea of “Be professional for manufacturing high-quality products, be wholehearted for serving customers.”


INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha