حول Zimede

تعريف عن الشركة

سوتشو سنن Zimmered الصك الطبية المحدودة لديها خبرات أكثر من عقدين من الزمن في مجالات الابتكار والإنتاج من عملية زرع العظام، مثل لوحات العظام، ومسامير العظام، المتشابكة الأظافر، ويزرع العمود الفقري / أنظمة تثبيت الداخلية، وجميع أنواع الأدوات ، والتي وصفت من قبل "ZIMMERED". جميع المنتجات زرع لها شهادة CE و ISO9001 / ISO13485، لذلك يمكن أن تصل الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء.

وتقع الشركة في جنوب Jiankang الطريق، هيكسينج، جين فنغ تاون، مدينة تشانغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين، التي تغطي مساحة قدرها 14390 متر مربع ومساحة أكثر من 8600 متر مربع.

مع تمرير نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2008 و ISO 13485: 2003، لدينا ورش عمل المصنع واسعة ومشرقة. أكثر من مائة معدات الإنتاج، مثل التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الآلات المتقدمة مركز تصنيع الآلات، والتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي انزلاق الغراب لصناعة السيارات في المخارط، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وآلات الطحن، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة خراطة، الترف معدات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها. أكثر من عشرة متقدمة ومعدات الاختبار مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا، مثل آلات العرض، الشد، اختبار، Durometers، والكربون والكبريت تحليل، تحريض ليرة لبنانية أدوات الكشف ونيون للكشف عن الخطأ وهلم جرا. تتم عملية التعبئة والتغليف في خط ورشة عمل نظيفة مع معيار GMP.

في بداية تأسيس الشركة، ونحن نهدف لتصميم وانتاج المنتجات القابلة للزرع مهنيا لعملائنا. الاعتماد على أنظمة التشغيل من التطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق، الذي يتكون من خبراء تقويم العظام في المستشفيات المحلية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، ونحن أيضا الانتهاء من التأمين الطبي لمنتجاتنا.

نحن تلبية متطلبات عملائنا مع أفضل جودة وأفضل خدمة، استنادا لدينا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لإنتاج وتصنيع. لأننا نصر على فكرة "كن المهنية لتصنيع منتجات ذات جودة عالية، ويكون المخلص لخدمة العملاء."


التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • كلمة التحقق

About Zimede

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Suzhou Sunan Zimmered Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. has experiences of more than two decades in areas of innovation and production of orthopaedic implants, such as bone plates, bone screws, interlocking nails, spine implants/internal fixation systems, and all kinds of instruments, which are branded by “ZIMMERED”. All the implant products have certification of CE and ISO9001/ISO13485, so can reach different requirements of customers.

Company is located in South Jiankang  Road, Hexing, Jinfeng Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China, which covers an area of 14,390 square meters and the floor area is more than 8,600 square meters.

With a Quality Management System passed ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 13485:2003, we have bright and spacious factory workshops; more than hundred production equipments, such as advanced CNC machining centre machines, CNC sliding headstock auto-lathes, CNC milling machines, CNC lathing machines, upmarket ultrasonic cleaning equipments and etc; more than ten advanced and well-appointed testing equipment, such as Projectors, Tensile-testing machines, Durometers, Carbon and sulphur analyzers, Pitting LP detecting instruments and Fluorescent fault detectors and so on. The packaging process is conducted in clean workshop line with GMP standard.

At the beginning of company’s establishment, we aim to design and produce implantable products professionally for our customers. Relying on the operational systems of development, design, production and marketing, which is formed by the orthopaedic experts in domestic large and medium-sized hospitals, also we completed the clinical insurance for our products.

We satisfy our customer’s requirements with best quality and best service, based on our advanced production and processing technology. Because we insist on the idea of “Be professional for manufacturing high-quality products, be wholehearted for serving customers.”


INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha